Testimonial Star Rating - 1840886
by Nevena Doric - 12/28/2020
We recently discovered this school and absolutely recommend it. My 4 yr old daughter is learning so much and having fun while doing so. I started piano lessons and love it! The school staff is very nice and polite. The facility is clean and modern. Teachers are amazing!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1754541
by Layne Boyce - 10/23/2020
Worth the money!! Every lesson is extremely beneficial and you learn something new each time. I have personally seen so much progress ever since starting with Sladjana. She is always about working hard and pushes you to be the best!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1733089
by Tom - 10/9/2020
I never imagined piano could be so rewarding, and it’s all due to my teacher Sladjana. Having Parkinson’s, I have achieved things that I felt were unachievable. Truly remarkable teacher. Tom
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1683539
by christisn christian - 9/20/2020
Great place, both of my kids are in piano lessons! Would recommend everyone this place for sure, very good manners and welcoming staff!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1676642
by David Oswald - 9/15/2020
Wonderful school for anyone willing to learn music in a professional way. Front desk is awesome and always so helpful for managing my schedule. Leah has helped my piano skills in such a short period of time! Highly recommend this music school!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1675785
by Vasko Bozinovski - 9/15/2020
Very nice place, would totally recommend to everyone interested in taking music lessons. I am currently taking violin lessons there and I am extremely happy about it because this place feels like my second home
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1707538
by Sofija Pavkovic - 9/9/2020
No drums no life . This school is amazing!!!! I’ve learned so many things here!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1669464
by Lana Long - 9/8/2020
Bel canto music Academy has taken care of all the needs of three children of mine for the past year. The teachers are always on time and very professional and the kids have enjoyed their time with them. Even during quarantine we were able to do online classes Which were great. My children have had dramatic improvements in the musical skills that since attending a Bel Canto. They have very friendly environment and kids always enjoy attending the lessons.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1669465
by Jesus Martinez - 9/8/2020
Im continue to be impressed by the positive and nurturing environment at Bel Canto Music Academy. The staff is friendly and professional, and the facility is always clean. It's a wonderful spot to start or develop your music career!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1669050
by Aleksandra Desnica - 9/8/2020
If your looking for a one of the best teachers, clean place, and the most friendly environment this is the place!! I have been coming here for 6 months now and have recommended it to everyone and anyone! I can not say enough good things about this music academy!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1667468
by emil gindea - 9/5/2020
We feel so lucky to have found this Music Academy! I have 2 kids that are taking piano lessons and we seriously couldn’t find more patient and encouraging teacher. I also appreciate how she keeps them motivated and engaged by mixing up the music to include fun and famous songs.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1667114
by Katarina Andelkovic - 9/4/2020
I have been coming here for months for singing lessons and I love this place! They work one on one with you and it is very reasonable!! :)
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1667115
by Julianna Wadsworth - 9/4/2020
I love this place!! I have been coming here for months for piano lessons and I have learned so much and the teachers are amazing! Highly recommend!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1666640
by Rodrigo Cardenas - 9/4/2020
Great place! The teachers are really helpful. My son is in guitar lessons and is loving it. Highly recommend.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1666641
by Phil - 9/4/2020
They helped me a lot with my saxophone skills to get very jazzy with it and I couldn’t be anymore grateful!!! This place is the best! Now all the ladies want me!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1666642
by Alex Gonzalez - 9/4/2020
Awesome place with awesome instructor's. Would definitely recommend to anyone trying to learn how to play new instruments
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1666346
by Ahmed Arif - 9/3/2020
The instructors were fantastic! The atmosphere made it very easy for me to learn. Would recommend this to anyone who wants to learn an instrument!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1666347
by Midwest Trucklines - 9/3/2020
I have been coming here now for 2 months and have had multiple lessons for the piano. All that I can say is WOW, the improvements that I have had in the past months is astonishing. 10/10! Highly recommend!!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1666348
by Merlin Murray Ereio - 9/3/2020
Our children are learning from the utmost professional and dedicated instructors. The facility is gorgeous, clean, and spacious. Student scheduling is convenient. We couldn’t be happier with the quality music education at Bel Canto Music Academy!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1666349
by Sarah Miller - 9/3/2020
Love this place! The teachers are really nice. My son is in violin lessons and he loves Bel Canto!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1666037
by damon nikolic - 9/3/2020
I was looking for a long time trying to find a good drumming teacher. I came across this place through a friend of mine and the teachers here are amazing. They really know what they’re doing and the communication is great! Looking forward to more sessions!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1668866
by Palermo Style - 9/3/2020
Love this place!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1666039
by Dan Naskovski - 9/3/2020
I would recommend Bel Canto Music Academy to anyone - from beginner to experienced musicians. They offer vocal as well as multiple instrument classes. You will enjoy the experience, and benefit tremendously! Highly Recommended!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1665732
by Dejan Jocic - 9/3/2020
I have been taking drum lessons for over 3 months now and I am so happy with the program and how teachers teach!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1665602
by Denise Kent - 9/2/2020
Bel Canto offers a warm learning environment to explore music. We have been very happy at Bel Canto since October 2019.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1665429
by emil gindea - 9/2/2020
We feel so lucky to have found Grow Music Academy! I have 2 kids that are taking piano lessons and we seriously couldn’t find more patient and encouraging teacher. I also appreciate how she keeps them motivated and engaged by mixing up the music to include fun and famous songs.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1665430
by Tanja Jaksic - 9/2/2020
Our teacher Sladja is one of the Wold’s best musicians. My daughter had been going for the past year and she loves classes. Prices are very reasonable and curriculum is always fun!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1626003
by Nikolina Vukovic - 7/29/2020
My daughter and son are in piano and voice lessons and we are more than happy with the way the teachers teach and how the rest of the staff is very nice! I would highly recommend Bel Canto to everyone looking for music lessons!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1424312
by Natasha M. - 2/11/2020
Bel Canto Music Academy is a great place for kids and adults to grow their talents. My daughter is taking voice lessons with Sladjana and I am so happy that I have found a teacher that is professional, patient and encouraging. She is helping my daughter to build confidence in her singing and she is teaching her the techniques to make singing easier. She keeps kids engaged by finding music they love to sing and she is very good in explaining things that are important for their improvement. My daughter loves going to her voice lessons and is very excited with her progress. Sladjanja is phenomenal teacher and we highly recommend her.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1410633
by Biljana Bia - 2/1/2020
There were three things I was looking for when signing up my daughter for music lessons: 1) Teacher/instructor with actual background and experience in music; 2) Atmosphere that’s not only children friendly, but embraces the fact that children are children, which means sometimes they cooperate sometimes they don’t; and 3) Help with the discovery process. In essence, work with both the parent and the child to help the child find his/her own tune, voice, pace. I looked at so many different places, including private lessons, and nothing felt like it was the right fit. Until I came across Bel Canto Music Academy. This place met all three of my requirements; Hands down! Not only that, but Sladjana (the owner) and all the staff is so professional, so accommodating, so pleasant to talk to. And most important, my daughter loves it there. Sometimes she just wants to hang out there even after the lesson is over... ?????? I wholeheartedly recommend this place to anyone from 4 to 104 who wants to learn and/or reconnect to music through voice or instrument.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1410680
by Biljana B. - 1/31/2020
There were three things I was looking for when signing up my daughter for music lessons: 1) Teacher/instructor with actual background and experience in music; 2) Atmosphere that's not only children friendly, but embraces the fact that children are children, which means sometimes they cooperate sometimes they don't; and 3) Help with the discovery process. In essence, work with both the parent and the child to help the child find his/her own tune, voice, pace. I looked at so many different places, including private lessons, and nothing felt like it was the right fit. Until I came across Bel Canto Music Academy. This place met all three of my requirements; Hands down! Not only that, but Sladjana (the owner) and all the staff is so professional, so accommodating, so pleasant to talk to. And most important, my daughter loves it there. Sometimes she just wants to hang out there even after the lesson is over... I wholeheartedly recommend this place to anyone from 4 to 104 who wants to learn and/or reconnect to music through voice or instrument.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Awesome Place for Singing Lessons or Other Muscial Needs
Testimonial Star Rating - 1366319
by Diana K - 12/28/2019
The singing lessons that my daughter receives from Sladjana, owner of Bel Canto Music is fabulous. My daughter was recently in a school musical and I received so many compliments of her singing abilities. I owe it all to Sladjana. She takes her time and challenges my daughter. I highly recommend Bel Canto Music Academy. Testimonial written by Diana K on this site.
Go to Testimonial on belcantomusicacademyreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1366896
by Diana C. - 12/28/2019
The singing lessons that my daughter receives from Sladjana, owner of Bel Canto are fabulous. My daughter recently was in a school musical and I received so many compliments of her singing ability. I owe it all to Sladjana. She takes her time and challenges my daughter. I highly recommend Bel Canto Music.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1359438
by Aleksandra Pileva - 12/19/2019
Bel Canto Music Academy is the right place to learn music , piano, voice.I personally did voice lessons with Sladjana. Teacher Sladjana is that kind of a teacher who gives her self to the sudent with all her knowledge . I have learned a lot from Sladjana and believe me ,I'am professional singer for a 20years.Slagjana help me to improve my skills and technique at the high level.I will always be thankful and grateful to Bel Canto Academy and Sladjana for this. I highly recommend this Music Academy All I will say at the end thank you , thank you .
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1302699
by Sari Macrie - 12/4/2019
If you are looking for a place for you, or your child, to learn how to play an instrument then look no further than the new Bel Canto Music Academy in the Burr Ridge Center. The owner, Sladjana, is terrific. She is extremely knowledgeable and very patient with this “older” piano beginner. I can only imagine how wonderful she is with children! Highly recommend!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1297541
by Anna P. - 12/1/2019
Bel Canto wonderful place to nurture a love of music for your child. Our 12 year old daughter has been taking lessons with Sladjana for several years now and has grown in her abilities as well as her awareness of the theory and history behind the music and instruments. The performance experiences are also very supportive and have helped to bring our budding musician out of her shell. Highly recommended!!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Star Rating - 5 by 3 raters [Show +]